Singers : Amit Mishra, Shilpa Rao
Music : Pritam
Lyrics : Amitabh bhattacharya
Album : Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
Release Year : 2016
Music Label : Sony Music India

Previous articlePallo Latke
Next articleApna Time Aayega

Latest News

Portugal coach claims leaving out Ronaldo against Switzerland was strategic

The Portugal coach clarifies that not starting with Cristiano Ronaldo in the FIFA World Cup 2022 Round of 16...

The Penalties For a Fake Passport in the UK

Providing a fake passport is a Fake UK passport. Likewise, misusing a passport is a crime. Moreover, a criminal...

Minibus Hire Sheffield

Choose our Minibus Hire Sheffield  services and we will be on hand to provide top notch services whenever you...

How to Play Mahjong Slots – PG Soft Games

Among all of the online casino games, bonus member 100 sso77 is one of the most popular games. Not...

All Categories

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you