Buy CSGO Accounts At Cheap Price

Developed by Valve and Hidden Path Entertainment, Counter-Strike: Global Offensive is an engaging game that belongs to the first-person shooter genre. It supported multiple players simultaneously and was developed in 1999.

Under the Counter-Strike series, this was the fourth official game that was launched. The game offers objective-based game modes wherein two teams compete against each other. Multiple rounds of the game are played. The team that wins the maximum rounds will eventually win the match.

The different game modes offered by Counter-Strike: Global Offensive include competitive, wingman, casual, deathmatch, arms race, demolition, and flying scoutsman.

CSGO Ranks

To earn any of the CSGO Ranks, you first have to reach level two of the game. This can be done by playing any of the modes mentioned above. Reaching level two will give you access to the ranked games of the match.

CSGO offers 18 different ranks, as given here.

  • Silver I
  • Silver II
  • Silver III
  • Silver IV
  • Silver Elite
  • Silver Elite Master
  • Gold Nova I
  • Gold Nova II
  • Gold Nova III
  • Gold Nova Master
  • Master Guardian I
  • Master Guardian II
  • Master Guardian Elite
  • Distinguished Master Guardian
  • Legendary Eagle
  • Legendary Eagle Master
  • Supreme Master First Class
  • The Global Elite

A player has to win ten matches to get ranked in this game. If you are a new player with a basic understanding of the game, you will likely end up in the silver ranks. The level of expertise required to reach the ranks towards the end of the list is substantially high.

The fastest method to climb up the rank ladder is winning matches. It is also important that you distribute your matches evenly instead of squashing all of them in one gaming session. You are also more to climb up the rank ladder if you win a match against a team that you were expected to beat, that is, a team with a high MMR.

CSGO High Tier Accounts

CSGO High Tier Accounts, as the name already suggest, are CSGO accounts with high standing. These accounts have an extremely high rank, accompanied by a high trust factor. These accounts serve as a useful tool if you want to boost your Counter-Strike: Global Offensive standing in a short time.

If you are looking for an easy way to play at the higher levels, then CSGO Accounts are your answer.

CSGO 5 – 10 Years Veteran Coins

If you have been a part of the Counter-Strike community for a minimum of 5 years, owned a game from the Counter-Strike series for the same period, and played it at least once, you are eligible for a 5-year Veteran Coin.

The 10-year Veteran Coin is similar, with ten years instead of 5 years.

CSGO is one of the most popular and well-liked gaming options today, with a concurrent player count that reaches as high as one million during peak hours.

Latest Post


More Recipes Like This